BEYOND CURIOUS: Interracial Tales of Love, Lust & Truth (Book Trailer)

Photography is a hobby I’ve been looking to getting involved with sooner than later. Eventually, for each erotic short story or book I put out, I’d like to create a video to promote that particular project and post it on some of the media sharing sites such as YouTube, MySpace TV, and Google Video, etc. — I envision these photographs being teaser scenes from my written story set to music.

In the meantime, I’ve kinda played around with this idea for the current book project I’m working on now: “Beyond Curious: Interracial Tales of Love, Lust, and Truth.” These are a few of my favorite photos in the interracial genre. Some you may have seen and some you may not have, but definitely give the video a look and let me know your thoughts.

~ by dmarcohill on June 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “BEYOND CURIOUS: Interracial Tales of Love, Lust & Truth (Book Trailer)”

  1. DMarco – I love the idea of using video shorts and photography on youtube, etc to promote your stuff. I have thought of doing the same thing myself. Actually my dad suggested the idea to me first. I am in the process of cleaning up and adding to my website (as summer comes to an end and the kids are back in school). I will have you as a link and I will also have the first two chapters of my first novel available for people to read.
    Ciao for now and keep writing – Amanda Fox (foxtales)

  2. I love this beautiful arrangement of photos. This just wakes me up. I love it. It just showcases what I love about black men.

Leave a comment