THE PRICE OF PASSION (Excerpt)

The Price of Passion

by
D’Marco Hill

I was in an awkward position to begin with. Two years out of professional football, almost thirty-five years old and here I was running the new media division of Vision West Interactive.

Yeah, I heard all of the rumors and innuendo of how I must have landed the position: “The guy was handed the job because of his name,” or “Just another dumb, black athlete with money, fame and a nice suit, fuck Quincy Brock!”

But, I did my best to ignore them. I had something to prove. I didn’t go to college only to play ball. I took my business management degree very seriously and I was just as proud of my MBA from Notre Dame as I was the Super Bowl ring on my finger.

Lately, the pressure had gotten more intense. In order to fight the expected merger with Global Infinity, I had been given one year to double my division’s critical partnerships and sales revenue. That was seven months ago. Progress has been made, but time was quickly running out.

Tomorrow our company’s third quarter meeting would be held at the corporate offices in Los Angeles. While my exterior was calm and self-assured, inside my heart pounded and my confidence began to waver. I think I was more disturbed by the foreign thought of my own possible failure than the threat of the damn merger.

So tonight I decided to stay late, polish my presentation and double check, even triple check the figures I would be attempting to justify in tomorrow’s meeting.

In spite of current circumstances, I enjoyed working late into the evening. Everyone was gone, I could loosen my tie, turn on a little jazz and finally concentrate. No phones, no assistant running in and out, no interruptions, just a quiet night in the…

“Knock, knock.”

The soft, polite rap on my door took me by surprise. I thought I was the only one left in the office.

“Quincy?” I heard through the door.

Getting up to answer revealed Rosa Santoro, Arthur Santoro’s wife. Arthur is the president and CEO of Vision West and fortunately has been my main supporter through all the merger talk and speculation of my projected demise.

“Buona sera Quincy, surprised to see you still here. I just dropped by to pick up some files for Art and noticed the light underneath your door,” she said innocently enough.

“Well, hello Mrs. Santoro, yeah I thought I better go over these reports for tomorrow’s meeting. You can never be over prepared you know,” trying to feign confidence.

“But you can be over stressed, so relax and please, don’t ever call me Mrs. Santoro, its Rosa,” she said in her somewhat raspy but sexy voice.

Assertively walking pass me, Rosa casually looked around my office stopping to finger a football plaque on the wall before moving to the sliding glass door of my terrace.

I must admit the view from the terrace was impressive: Rows of brightly lit high rises illuminating the dark sky with tiny moving beads of light traveling back and forth among the downtown traffic thirty-nine floors below.

“Beautiful view you have here. Hey, is that Miles Davis I hear?”

“No, it’s Coltrane, ‘A Love Supreme.’”

“Ah, I should’ve gotten that one,” amused as she taps her head.

To say Rosa was attractive would be an understatement. Stunning would be more accurate: Tall, voluptuous, with long, thick, wavy jet-black hair and olive skin. Her eyes, man her eyes were somehow a penetrating ice blue. She was full blooded Italian from Genova with a lingering accent and exotic features.

At thirty-eight, Rosa was twenty-four years younger than Arthur. She was fire hot and knew it. She seemed to relish every second of the sensuality and power she possessed. In fact, the rumors surrounding Rosa were so fierce they made mine seem like high school gossip.

“Quincy, why don’t you join me on the terrace?”

“Mrs. San…Rosa, I really need to get back to these reports.”

“Nonsense, a few minutes of fresh air won’t hurt you. Besides, from what I understand you’re doing a wonderful job.”

“Really?” my interest piqued.

“Yes, and I like that. The Santoro’s reward handsomely for that kind of effort, so c’mon outside and enjoy the air with me, come on dahling,” as she turned away trusting I would follow.

I sat unmoved for a moment. For the past year my attraction to Rosa had been kept in the privacy of my own thoughts, and that’s where they belonged especially since they involved the two of us in such nasty and kinky scenarios.

I also had to be very careful of my image. I was determined not give them any reason to say I should not be running this division. I would not slip up. And being alone in my office with Rosa Santoro at ten o’clock at night was not my idea of being cautious.

“Are you coming, Quincy?”

With great hesitancy, I walked over to the glass door remembering I needed to unlock the security handle at the bottom. With everything going on the last few months I can’t even remember the last time I stepped out to enjoy the view myself.

Bending down to wrestle with the stubborn lock, Rosa asked from above, “Do you need some help?”

When I finally managed to get the lock undone, I answered, “No, I have it. It was just a little tight.” As I turned to rise up, my face met the front of Rosa’s crotch!

I was so close I could smell the mild, pleasant aroma of her sweet scented underwear.

At some point, Rosa had managed to open her colorful, flower-patterned sarong. She boldly stood there revealing her see-through peach-colored lace panties and trendy wooden sandals. I remained kneeled frozen in shock.

I couldn’t take my eyes away. Her belly was soft and feminine.
Her peach covered mound looked delicious between her wide curvy hips, her legs shapely and bronzed. Even her feet were pretty inside a pair of trendy high heel wooden sandals.

“Uh, Mrs. Santoro…”

“Rosa.” she gently scolded me.

“Rosa, this is uh…not a good idea.”

“Why, you don’t like what you see?” She asked defiantly.

“No, I love what I see. I mean I really, really do, it’s just that this is not a very smart thing to do. I consider Art a friend and well, you’re his wife and…”

“Go ahead… touch,” ignoring my concerns. “Put your hands here.”

Who was I fooling? I couldn’t hold back any longer. No one was around anyway. Who would know? Certainly she wouldn’t tell her husband, would she?

My mouth was dry with anticipation when finally I reached out to caress her thighs, gently massaging them from above her knees up through the warm inner fleshy area below her pussy. I took a long, slow lick along the front of her leg, ending with my nose pressed against the front of her warm crotch. Her gentle moans encouraged more.

“Pet my poosy,” she whispered so softly I barely heard her.

Together our fingers traced her plush mound and pussy lips. I could feel its moistness from my touch. Her lips began to swell where a small patch of wetness seeped through her panties. “Hmmm…that’s it, make me feel good, Quincy,” petting her pussy seductively.

With her other hand massaging my bald head, she roughly brought it back so our eyes would meet. “You wanna lick my poosy, don’t you?

I nodded my head yes. My heart was racing. I squeezed high along the back of her thighs scooping her soft ass in my hands, still entranced by this woman’s bold sensuality.

“Hmmm, I don’t know. I don’t know if I should let you.” Fingering and teasing herself…and me.

“I don’t know…maybe I want to feel that cock of yours inside me. Are you man enough to fuck me? I mean reeally fuck me good?”

“Try me.” I now said confidently. Enough of this polite, corporate bullshit.

Rosa turned away from me and went outside onto the terrace. As she walked, I noticed a slight jiggle of her big ass from underneath the thin wrap, her finger motioning for me to follow. Obediently, I did.

From behind her I enveloped her soft body in my arms. I held her as if she had always been mine breathing in her wonderful smell.

Rosa let her head fall back to one side against my shoulder, I raised her mane of dark hair taking deep kisses in the center back of her neck, lifting and kneading her breasts in my hands, she purred in pleasure.

It was breezy, almost too chilly to be outside, yet we stood on the 39th floor terrace in passionate heat surrounded by the cool Miami evening air.

Unclasping the hook from the front of her matching peach bra, her full breasts jiggled and oozed loose, her brown nipples quickly growing hard from the air along with the help of my wet fingertips gently twisting and teasing them.

Arching her back and pushing her ass back against my hard on, she apparently could feel its thickness through my pants. Reaching behind her she grabbed hold of my dick purring, “Oooh, very nice.” Grabbing it several different ways I could tell she was getting a good idea for my length and size.

“So Rosa,” I whispered directly in her ear. “How did you know?”

“Sshh,” backing up from the balcony railing, Rosa parted her legs, lifted the back of her sarong and arched her back so her bare ass was high and ready. Pulling her panties narrow strap to the side revealed her plump pussy mound with short neatly trimmed pubic hair. She moaned, “Take it Quincy. Let me feel that black cock of yours inside me. Make me feel good, I’ve waited for too long.”

My pants and boxer briefs had already hit the floor as I stroked my dick in preparation. Knowing just how to squeeze its base, the head fattened, I licked the palm of my hand so I could stroke the length of wet. Watching my dark chocolate dick swell and grow more erect at each passing moment I was ready to slide it inside Rosa.

With both of us pawing at her wet pussy she was getting more anxious as she looked behind her, “C’mon, I wannit now!” she demanded. “I’m ready Quincy.”

Still making her wait a few beats, I slapped my hard dick against the top of her plump ass. Spreading her cheeks, I slid the tip inside her, just enough to part her pussy lips.

Teasing Rosa with one inch, then two, then three and back out again, I mini fucked her with small slow strokes while she hung on to the balcony railing, her pleas getting louder.

“Dammit, Quincy, fuck my poosy! Fuck me now!”

Again, very slowly sliding my shaft inside her, inch by inch, I watched my dark brown dick disappear deep between her fleshy cheeks into her dripping wet pussy.

Sliding it back out to the head I wanted her to feel every inch of me, every ridge and vein of my thick manhood slowly penetrating her. Her insides became wetter at each stroke. I began to hear the squishing of her juices, her moans and breathing becoming more reckless.

Holding on to her wide hips, I gave it to her long and strong, my dark dick rock hard and wet, shining from her wetness.

The contrast of our skin color was a major turn on and caused me to become even more aroused as I drove harder inside her, deeper with more intensity; I wanted this woman more than anything now.

The continuous slapping of my muscular thighs against her ass could be heard behind the distant traffic noise from below. “Is this what you wanted, Rosa?” giving it to her more aggressive and strong. “Is this what you wanted?!”

“Yeesss!” she whined, “Yeesss!”

I spread her ass so I could see her tight little asshole. Sticking my thumb in my mouth I began to play with her anal opening letting the wet finger rim her and tease her second opening.

Continuing to fuck her from behind, on instinct I changed the pace, varied the power of my thrusts from aggressively hard to ultra slow, so slow her soaked pussy felt like warm honey.

Rosa reached underneath to massage my balls and stuff my dick deeper inside her. Her upper body dangerously hung over the railing as she moaned loudly into the night air. Her passionate noises only made me hungrier for her.

Giving her fewer but much harder thrusts, my balls slapped against her wet pussy. I could now feel it tighten and pulsate around my dick. Her growing moans told me she was ready to climax. I stayed with the same stroke, consistent and strong. At the same time, a building, rolling sensation flowed through the center of my body, a chill swept my back, my body moved uncontrollably as if it were possessed, I closed my eyes…

“Rosa!”

“Quincy!”

I finally erupted hot cream inside Rosa, her drenched pussy was throbbing, our cum overflowing from between her thighs dripping to the balcony floor. Our breathing gradually returning to its normal pace, our temperatures cooling as our body rhythms rocked and swayed as one, our movements slowing together.

As I leaned against the balcony railing, Rosa laid her head against my chest, her soft and gentle hands soothing my bare back. Adrenaline was still pumping, the hunger still in our eyes.

The moment was beautiful. Coltrane still played softly in the background. I played with the wild waves of her dark hair as Rosa reached up seductively tracing my face and lips.

“I’ve always wanted to taste lips like yours, so thick and yummy.”

We kissed passionately, then again, and again and over again. Our tongues danced like two in love rather than a first time affair. Our new passion was electric and without boundaries.

“Rosa, this shouldn’t have happ…”

“Shhh. Never mind. Tomorrow you will do well. I know this.” She assured me as she re-tied her dress. “Not only are you a smart and a handsome man, you are a wonderful lover Quincy. You have a bright future. But, I must go now. Ciao.”

© 2003, 2008 D. Hill

*******

INTERESTED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

SIMPLY SEND ME AN EMAIL AT: dmarco.hill@yahoo.com

I WILL USUALLY SEND IT TO YOU WITHIN THE HOUR OR CERTAINLY WITHIN THE DAY. — I WILL LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR COMPLIMENTS, CRITIQUES, AND GENERAL WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT.
PEACE N’ BLESSINGS!
D’MARCO HILL

~ by dmarcohill on June 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “THE PRICE OF PASSION (Excerpt)”

  1. Nice! I could almost feel the breeze…

  2. D’Marco– thank you for sending my the story. I LOVED it. I must say there were a couple of twist and turns there that I didnt expect. Rosa is a little Meaner than I expected.

    I love reading your stories. I am a white woman in Texas…. and I find myself fantasizing about a certain black man I know through business. I probably visit your blog more than I visit him….. for now.

Leave a comment